Blog Challenge: Day 13

Standard

Today the challenge is to write about the meaning behind my blog’s name.  This is a fun one!  My blog is called Murphy’s Law Translated.  That’s because if you were to translate Murphy’s Law (Anything that can go wrong, will) into real life, it would look something like my life.

I have the most ridiculous things happen to me.  Seriously.

There was the time I flashed my church.  (Did I mention, I’m a pastor?)

And the time I was physically attacked in the middle of a worship service.

Or the time I got cooties.

And of course, the worst day ever.

My life could be a sitcom–for reals.

Leave a Reply

