Spring cleaning in January

Standard

I’ve been living gluten free for about two and a half months now. Back in October I got very ill and despite a week in the hospital and endless tests, the doctors couldn’t diagnose the problem. So I’ve made some radical diet changes in an attempt to find a solution. One of those changes has been going gluten free. Despite the fact that it’s been several months, my pantry was still filled with gluten. I kept thinking if I got a foster kid it might be useful. However my pantry was starting to explode. I wish I’d taken a picture, it was kinda scary. So today I cleaned out all the gluten.

All this came out:

20140120-220103.jpg

And this what my pantry looks like now:

20140120-220159.jpg

I can finally find things again!

Leave a Reply

